The website of Sarawak Energy Bhd

23Oct09

I was told that the majority shareholder of Sarawak Energy Bhd , which is the State Government of Sarawak ( 65 % of the shares ) had made an offer to buy all the share in the company which they do not already owned for $2.65 per share of $1 each .
I know very title about this Company and so I decided to check their website www. Sarawakenergy.com.my.
I downloaded it. A green coloured appeared without a single text. The tried for the 2nd time. It was the same. It was then I decided to scroll down the entire length of the page, in fact the whole monitor down, then the texts appeared. A bit odd I may add.
Was the website designed in this manner or had something gone wrong and was not detected.
If a feedback is required, it is very irritating to the readers, me at least.
By the way, what was the rationale behind the offer?



No Responses Yet to “The website of Sarawak Energy Bhd”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

