Half a year gone .

26Jul10

It shocked me when I realised that half the year is gone and now we are entering the 2nd half .

How had the business been doing for the 1st half and what do I expect for the 2nd half ?

What I would do for the next few days is to review my business plans . I will compare my performances with my projected targets .

I will make sure if there is a slip somewhere , I must catch up in the 2nd half otherwise I would not meet my targets at the end of the year .

More of this later.



No Responses Yet to “Half a year gone .”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

